The College has Three main Departments and six supporting Departments.

Main Departments:

  • Post Graduate Dept. of Commerce
  • Post Graduate Dept of Physics
  • Dept of History
Supprting Departments:
  • Dept. of English
  • Dept of Oriental Languages
  • Dept of Economics
  • Dept of Political Science
  • Dept of Mathemetics
  • Dept of Computer Science 
  • Dept of Physical Education
news & events
  • For Schedule of Class PTA Meeting contact HODs of respective department.
  • History National Seminar Inaugurated by Dr. M.R. Raghava Variar
  • College Fine Arts Minerva 2k18 on 16-17th January 2018
  • PTA meeting - 3rd Year Degree (BA, BSc, BCom) - 18th January 2018 - 2 PM.
  • Social Media and Cyber Crime- Talk on 19th January 2018 - Under College Women Cell
  • Republic Day Celebration 2018 at 9.00AM
P.O.Muchukunnu, Via Koyilandy Kerala State, Pin 673307.